Kapcsolat

Budapesti iroda     H-1091 Budapest, Üllői út 5. III/23.
                              +36 1 321 8598
                              ter@s-ter.hu

                              Adószám: 12484836-2-43
                              Cégjegyzékszám: 01-09-902683

Debreceni iroda     H-4028 Debrecen, Kassai út 58. I/5
                              +36 52 461 477
                              info@s-ter.hu 

Sándor Tamás

okl. tájépítészmérnök
ügyvezető, vezető tervező
tel: +36 30 985 22 22
e-mail: sandor.tamas@s-ter.hu
 

Sándor János

okl. tájépítészmérnök
ügyvezető, vezető tervező
tel:
e-mail:
 

Kuti Zalán

okl. tájépítészmérnök
tervező
tel: +36 1 321 85 98
e-mail: kuti.zalan@s-ter.hu
 

Varga István

okl. tájépítészmérnök
tervező
tel: + 36 1 321 85 98
e-mail: varga.istvan@s-ter.hu
 

Polereczki Hanna

okl. tájépítészmérnök
tervező
tel: +36 1 321 85 98
e-mail: polereczki.hanna@s-ter.hu
 

Iván Ágnes

okl. tájépítészmérnök
tervező
tel: +36 1 321 85 98
e-mail: ivan.agi@s-ter.hu
 

Barcsik Szabira

okl. tájépítészmérnök
tervező

tel: +36 1 321 85 98
e-mail:barcsik.szabira@s-ter.hu

Katarzyna Gebalska

okl. tájépítészmérnök
tervező

tel: +36 1 321 85 98
e-mail: kasia.gebalska@s-ter.hu

Lupsea Judit

okl. tájépítészmérnök
tervező

tel:+36 321 85 98
e-mail: lupsea.judit@ster.hu

Kovács Lóránt

okl. tájépítészmérnök
tervező
tel: +36 1 321 85 98
e-mail: kovacs.lorant@s-ter.hu
 

Lénárt Eszter

okl. tájépítészmérnök
tervező
tel:
e-mail:
Kisbabával GYEDEN
 

Puskás Györgyi

okl. tájépítészmérnök
tervező
tel:
e-mail:
Kisbabával GYEDEN
 

Makádi Orsolya Marianna

okl. kertészmérnök,
mérnök- közgazdász
kereskedelmi igazgató
tel: +36 30 685 00 99
e-mail: makadi.orsi@s-ter.hu

Burmeister Zsuzsa

okl. tájépítészmérnök
területi képviselő
tel: +36 20 777 67 97
e-mail: burmeister.zsuzsa@s-ter.hu
 

Mezei Zsuzsanna 

területi képviselő
tel: +36 30 515 6616
e-mail: mezei.zsuzsanna@s-ter.hu

Szeghy Krisztina

okl. környezet- és tájgazdálkodási mérnök
területi képviselő
tel: +36 30 978 85 43
e-mail: szeghy.krisztina@s-ter.hu
 

Klein Tibor

területi képviselő
tel: +36 20 557 08 04
e-mail: klein.tibor@s-ter.hu
 

Horvat hvorje

területi képviselő
tel: +36 30 515 6616
e-mail: hrvoje.horvat@s-ter.hu
 

Bolvári Eszter

okl. tájépítészmérnök
kereskedelmi koordinátor
tel: + 36 1 321 85 98
e-mail: bolvari.eszter@s-ter.hu
 

Kovács Éva

pénzügyi vezető

tel: +36 1 321 85 98
e-mail: kovacs.eva@s-ter.hu
 

Mezei Dóri

gazdasági ügyintéző
tel: + 36 1 321 85 98
e-mail: info@s-ter.hu